Stay Tuned….My Blog is BACK!!

Goodness, I disappeared, didn’t I! Sorry to those that were reading, I left you hanging……for MONTHS! It was not my intention I promise but life got in the way, or at least I should say I LET it get in the way and my blog went to the back burner.

I was also unsure of what direction I wanted the blog to take and I got a bit overwhelmed thinking about the process. I have decided that while I will always be fit-minded and enjoy writing about healthy foods and workouts, I would also like to include a bit more about my daily life, family, and other random tidbits!!

So, stay tuned my friends and I promise to have more for you to read in a day or two!! Now, off to enjoy my son’s fourth birthday party at….are you ready for it…..Mickey D’s!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

