Giveaway and Workout Wrap Up

I am happy to say that I was able to get back on the workout bandwagon this week. It felt good!!!

Just for fun, I think I may start posting my workouts for the week on Friday or Saturday just as an accountability tool for myself. It is motivating to see your accomplishments written out, don’t ya think?! Besides, there are going to be times that I workout but don’t always share it in a daily blog post and I would hate for y’all to think I am slackin’ πŸ˜‰

Workout Wrap up for the week of: 6/14/2012

Monday: Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred and 15 minute elliptical workout

Tuesday: Brooke Burke Strengthen and Tone DVD(lower body), 15 minute elliptical workout

Wednesday: Rest Day

Thursday: Jackie Warner DVD

Friday: 25 minute interval elliptical workout

Saturday:Β  Power walking 2 miles through my VERY hilly neighborhood and Brooke Burke Strengthen and Tone DVD(Upper body)

Sunday: I’m being lazy πŸ™‚

Giveaway Reminder

If you want to win these tasty items, it’s as simple as leaving a comment here, telling me why you would like to win. Your odds are looking pretty good at this point!!!!

Do you log or keep track of your workouts during the week or do you just try to stay as active as possible?Do you like to work out on weekends or do you prefer to use them as rest days?

Leave a comment

Filed under Contest, Fitness, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

