Top Five Tuesday

I love when you can use a day of the week to come up with a cute title for the blog of the day. You have heard many of them I am sure:

What I ate Wednesday

Fashion or Fitness Friday

Marvelous Monday

and now

Top Five Tuesday!!!

Since I am lacking inspiration(and decent photos) I thought it would be the perfect time to share my PINspirations with you. Gotta love good ol’ Pinterest!!

I use Pinterest weekly to help plan my dinner menu. It is such a time saver to have so many options in one place. Who knows how long it took me to plan my menus before I discovered the wonderfully addicting site? Even better, the recipes that are winners are all bookmarked in one convenient place!! And if someone is  raving about a recipe and asks for it, you just direct them right to your page :-)! Easy Peasy!!

 

Drum roll………….in no particular order

My Top Five Pinterest Recipes(so far)

1. Grilled Teriyaki Pineapple Chicken Sandwiches

Source

2. Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Source

3.Crockpot Beef Fajitas

Source

4. Weight Watchers Ranch Roasted Red Potatoes

Source

5. Easy Butterfinger Pie

Source

I would only share the best of the best with my bloggie friends and these recipes have gone over tremendously well with my family and friends!!! I’m kind of wishing I had the ingredients to make that peanut butter pie. It is looking mighty good right about now!!!!

Do you use Pinterest for recipe inspiration? What are your other favorite places to find good recipes?

8 Comments

June 12, 2012 · 8:28 PM

8 responses to “Top Five Tuesday

  1. I won’t lie, the Pie looks the yummiest. LOL

  2. Pingback: Happy Hump Day | Fit Minded Mom

  3. Pingback: It’s Getting Hot Out There | Fit Minded Mom

  4. Pingback: My Very 1st What I Ate Wednesday | Fit Minded Mom

  5. Pingback: Headache of a Day + Pulled Pork | Fit Minded Mom

  6. Pingback: WIAW #20 | Fit Minded Mom

  7. Pingback: Sloppy, Sloppy Joes | Fit Minded Mom

  8. Pingback: Batch Cooking and Healthy Parmesan Patties | Fit Minded Mom

Leave a Reply

