Happy Hump Day

We have reached the middle of the week, folks!! Two more days and the fun begins!!!

Does anyone else say Wednesday in your head like this when writing it out…..Wed-Nes-Day? I cannot help it, I seem to do it almost every time!!! Call me crazy!!! Speaking of, does anyone else listen to the syndicated radio talk show, Kidd Kraddick In The Morning? Well, they have a segment called, “Does that make me crazy” and I am thinking I could probably qualify with my many OCD habits….ha!!

WORKOUT

Just as I do for meal planning, when I need an idea for a workout I will hit up Pinterest and it rarely disappoints. I found the perfect one for today. A Wednesday workout!!

I am going to hop on the treadmill for 2o minutes of cardio to complete the workout. 10 minutes as a warm-up and 10 minutes to finish it off!!

GIVEAWAY WINNER

Thank you so much to all who entered the giveaway!! I didn’t have a large participation but being that it was my very first blog contest, it was super fun for me and I am more than thrilled to share some free goodies!!!

And the winner is……..

Hi Suzanne- I do read your blog every time it comes up on facebook, just never seem to have time to comment!! I am intrigued by these shakes…I keep seeing them on your MyFitnessPal.

Erin!!! Erin, send me an email with your address and I will get them out to you right away!!

Do you have any odd habits that you cannot help yourself from doing? Do you have a Type A personality or are you more of a “go with the flow” type person?

1 Comment

June 13, 2012 · 3:36 PM

One response to “Happy Hump Day

  1. Pingback: A Bit of Randomness + Puppy Dog Pics | Fit Minded Mom

Leave a Reply

