Funny Friday

If you are in the need for a good laugh, you came to the right place my friends!!

I was feeling a little blah yesterday, for no good reason really. I think it was just a combination of being tired, semi-sick and not seeing the sun shine for a few days. I am a girl who needs her sunshine!! I may not have found it in the form of weather but I did manage to cheer myself up. It didn’t take much either….just an hour or so of browsing pinterest and pinning a bunch of funny sh*t stuff!!

Since yesterday was pretty lame for me, I figured you would much rather see what was making me laugh instead of pictures of me folding laundry and eating cereal for dinner. Hey….I told you my day was lame!!

Something I did realize as I was sitting at my computer laughing out loud was that my humor definitely tends to fall under an “R” rating! Since I don’t want to offend anyone(at least not much ;-)), I will stick to the “PG” and “PG-13” humor.

Source: jezebel.com via Suzanne on Pinterest

Source: theberry.com via Suzanne on Pinterest

Source: ifunny.mobi via Ashley on Pinterest


This video gives me a chuckle every time!!

We are off to the pumpkin patch for my son’s preschool field trip this morning. Should be lots of fun!!

6 Comments

Filed under Humor, Uncategorized

6 responses to “Funny Friday

  1. LOVED this!!!:) Thanks for the laughs!

  2. Hilarious! I was laughing out loud this morning!!

  3. Great Friday humor! I loved the “stop” quote. Too funny.

  4. Love those! So funny!

    Have a great time at the pumpkin farm!!

  5. Seriously… That video never ever gets old. My boyfriend and I still quote it. Love it so much!

  6. Haha my humor is definitely R rated as well.

Leave a Reply

