Holiday VoxBox Video Blog

Well, hello there again!!!

Two blogs in one day, just look at me!! Actually, this one is a little bit different as it is going to be my very first ever VIDEO blog. Eeeek….exciting, right!

I don’t know about y’all but when I read blogs about people I have never met in “real life” I sometimes wonder if their voice is anything like I imagine it to be. Funny thing is, I am usually WAY off on it.

Since I wanted to share with y’all what I received in my Holiday VoxBox sent to me by Influenster I thought it would be fun to film it rather than type it up with pictures.

 

Questions:

Let me know, did you like the video blog or did you find it a bit annoying?

Do I sound like what you imagined I would?

Do you use any of the products that came in my voxbox?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Holiday VoxBox Video Blog

  1. oh u sound cute…i’ve done one or two vlogs and i always get thrown because i think my voice sounds crazy high pitched! šŸ˜›
    seems like a neat program there…and i’d definitely say u should keep up the vlogs, they are fun!

  2. So fun! Loved the vlog–I agree that it’s interesting to hear and watch someone that you feel you’ve gotten to know through their blog. šŸ™‚

    The VoxBox was really neat. I didn’t realize it would contain such a variety of products. I just love getting stuff in the mail, especially when you don’t already know what’s inside. I recently did the pv.body shipment, and LOVED it.

  3. Maraina B

    Great job!

  4. Hey there chickie! You sound exactly like I thought you would! šŸ™‚ Holy crap where do you find out about things like that voxbox? I would love that. I am a stylist/makeup artist. I love trying stuff! šŸ™‚ Have to have you tell me the ins and outs of finding stuff like that. Just to answer your brush question. That is a good price as long as it works.:) Happy new year! xo

Leave a Reply

