Game Time Tuesday: Would You Rather

Good morning and happy Tuesday!!!

After yesterdays sightly “heavier” post, I thought it would be fun to take it to the lighter side today. What better way to do that than play a fun little game. I am going to call it:

Would You Rather

I will list a topic with two different options and you tell me which one you would rather. K….got it. Let’s go.

  • Celebrity Trainers

Jillian Michaels

or

Bob Harper

Source

  • Breakfast Foods

Oatmeal

or

Eggs

 

  • Weather

Hot

or

Cold

IMG_0923

 

  • Exercise

Strength

or

Cardio

 

  • Grocery Store

Trader Joe’s

or

Whole Foods

My Would You Rather Answers:

Celebrity Trainer: Jillian Michaels- I need the hardcore personality because I can be a bit….stubborn!

Breakfast Food:Β Oatmeal- I will always pick carbs over protein. I can’t help it.

Weather: Give me HOT!!- I don’t do well in cold temps and I always feel like I am in a “funk” come Winter time.

Exercise: Weights because I do them circuit style which means I get strength and cardio in one!

Grocery Store: Trader Joe’s!! I love their quality AND their prices. Besides, Whole Foods in a 45 minute drive for me.

Question

Which would YOU rather? My only rule….you have to pick ONE from each category. No “on the fence” answers!! That is what makes it fun!! πŸ™‚

9 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Fitness, Uncategorized

9 responses to “Game Time Tuesday: Would You Rather

  1. I agree with all of your picks except for the exercise… I’d much rather bust out some cardio!

  2. I would choose everything the same way you did . . . except working out. As much as I’m trying to do more and more strength training (and I’m liking it!), if I had to pick, I’m sure I’d resort back to cardio. Just being honest. πŸ™‚

  3. Jillian, eggs, hot, strength and Whole Foods πŸ™‚ That is kind of fun! πŸ™‚

  4. Fun!
    Bob Harper – Jillian scares the crap out of me.
    Oatmeal – Im a carb lover too.
    Hot weather- I HATE the cold.
    Weights – I love ’em.
    Whole Foods – I love the store (not the prices) and we don’t have a nearby TJs.

    • I do wish we had a Whole Foods close by just so I could take advantage of the salad/food bars. My husband works near one and he gets lunch from there a couple times per week. Makes me jealous, lol!!

  5. Well this was a fun survey!

    Jillian Michaels > Bob Harper
    Oatmeal = Eggs :: I refuse to decide, Ha Ha
    Hot > Cold :: My body does not do well with cold whatsoever. & I’m pretty sure people around me get tired of the annoying complaints, Ha Ha
    Trader Joes > Whole Foods :: WF is too expensive

  6. Fun post!
    Jillian Michaels- woman crush 100%
    If I can’t decide between oats/eggs I will make a bowl of eggy oats, so both?!
    Hot wins for my preference but I honestly don’t mind the cold THAT much
    Trader Joes because I have yet to walk into a Whole Foods 😦 The closest WF is 1 hour away and so far I haven’t had the motivation to make the drive just yet!

Leave a Reply

