A New Venture

Guess what guys? This is my last official blog post for Fit Minded Mom.

It has been a fun run(no pun intended) but I just don’t feel like this is the place for me any longer. While I have enjoyed my time writing and sharing my fitness and healthy food endeavors with you all, it is simply time to move on.

Don’t you worry though, I am by no means giving up the blogging thing, I am simply revising it. Rather than continue here, I decided to start a new blog, called Mixing It Up!!

If you have been a reader for any length of time you have probably seen how I have struggled with keeping my blog centered on mostly healthy topics. While healthy living is most definitely a part of my life, it isn’t my only life. I have so many other interests, many of which include family and friends, reading great books, food(of ALL kind), and yes even fitness. I still plan on blogging about the healthy topics but my new blog will not be necessarily be centered around it.

I have to say, I am quite excited about my new blogging venture and feel like a writing weight has been lifted from my shoulders!! I sure hope that you will continue to follow me, read along and comment often!! If not, that is okay, too. πŸ™‚

See you soon at:

www.mixitmom.com

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A New Venture

  1. Wishing you the best πŸ™‚

  2. Good luck with your new blog!

  3. Good for you.:) Looking forward to your new blog.

  4. What a fun surprise! I’m glad you’re changing to something you’re more comfortable doing–that’s what will keep blogging fun. Can’t wait to keep up with you in your new space. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

